RRT Board

of Directors


Dan Schmitt  Chairman, Daniel J. Schmitt,
  Henrico County Board of Supervisors


  • Kathy Abbott, Council Member, Town of Ashland
  • Neil Amin, CEO, Shamin Hotels
  • Brian Anderson, President & CEO, ChamberRVA
  • Dennis Bickmeier, President, Richmond Raceway
  • T. Patrick Collins, President, TowneBank
  • Rich Conti, Director/Chief Wonder Officer, Science Museum of Virginia
  • John Hager, Honorary Chairman
  • James Holland, Board of Supervisors, Chesterfield County
  • Brenda HuYoung, Representing Henrico County
  • Lester Johnson, Owner, Mama J's Kitchen
  • Tony Johnson, General Manager, Kings Dominion
  • Scott Jones, President, Richmond Region Hospitality Association
  • Jen Kostyniuk, Director, Corporate Affairs & Capital Project Support, Dominion Energy, Inc.
  • Jon Lugbill, Executive Director, Richmond Sports Backers
  • Rita McClenny, President & CEO, Virginia Tourism Corporation
  • Perry J. Miller, President & CEO, Richmond International Airport
  • Patricia Paige, New Kent County Board of Supervisors
  • Ellen Robertson, City of Richmond City Council
  • Thomas A. Silvestri, President & Publisher, Richmond Times-Dispatch
  • Lisa Sims, Executive Director, Venture Richmond
  • Nancy C. Thomas, President & CEO, Retail Merchants Association
  • Christopher C. Tsui, President, EAT Restaurant Partners
  • Angela Kelly-Wiecek, Hanover County Board of Supervisors