< Back

Pinocchio

This play tells the classic tale of Geppetto’s little wooden puppet whose only wish is to be a real boy. Imagine Geppetto’s surprise when the puppet he carves suddenly springs to life. The wooden boy, named Pinocchio, becomes like a son to the kindly old wood carver who provides him with a loving home. But the mischievous Pinocchio sets off on a series of fantastical adventures that teach him valuable lessons that lead him back home.

Approximately 1 hour, no intermission.
Suggested for ages 4 and up.

Friday, March 29 at 7pm
Saturday, March 30 at 10:30am
Saturday, March 30 at 2pm
Sunday, March 31 at 2pm
Saturday, April 6 at 2pm
Sunday, April 7 at 2pm
Saturday, April 13 at 2pm
Sunday, April 14 at 2pm
Saturday, April 20 at 2pm
Saturday, April 27 at 2pm
Sunday, April 28 at 2pm
Friday, May 3 at 7pm
Saturday, May 4 at 10:30am
Saturday, May 4 at 2pm
Sunday, May 5 at 2pm

Tickets start at $21.
Box Office: (804) 282-2620

Please visit virginiarep.org for details and to purchase tickets.

Pinocchio